2      0

PGG1 - Geiger Gibson Program in Community Health - 2023 Emerging Leader Awards

‐ Mar 8, 2023 12:45pm

Presentation of the Geiger Gibson Program in Community Health - 2023 Emerging Leader Awards AWARD RECIPIENTS: Sonia Ayala, Director of Care Management, Esperanza Health Centers Joe Capetillo, Director of Compliance and Innovation, Carevide Daniel S. Creitz, Senior Vice President, Chief Compliance Officer, Community Health Center of Southeast Kansas Nataly Diaz, Director of Health Center Operations, California Primary Care Association Juan Gomez, Outreach Coordinator, Eastern Shore Rural Health System, Inc. Emily Harris, Manager of Public Health Programs, Chiricahua Community Health Centers, Inc. Amanda Hirsch, COVID Response Program Manager, Neighborhood Health Samantha Hooper, Marketing and Communications Director, Mid-State Health Center Marie Mongeon, Senior Director of Policy, Community Health Care Association of New York State Mario Ochoa-Prieto, Internal Medicine/Obesity Medicine/Director of Resident Education and Development, Fair Haven Community Health Clinic Lynae Picou, Women's Health Program Manager, PrimaryOne Health Allyson Pinkhover, Director of Substance Use Services, Brockton Neighborhood Health Center David Poms, Partnerships Manager, DC Primary Care Association Brittany Silvestri, Vice President of Population Health, Hudson Headwaters Health Network