0      0

General Session

‐ Mar 17, 2018 11:00am

2018 Emerging Leader Awards, a presentation of The Geiger Gibson Program in Community Health Policy at the Milken Institute School of Public Health Sara Rosenbaum, JD, Harold and Jane Hirsh Professor, Milken Institute School of Public Health, The George Washington University, Presenting   2018 Emerging Leader Award Recipients: Alice Pollard, MSW, MSPH, Program Manager for Health Access, North Carolina Community Health Center Association Amanda Pinder Hynes, DDS, Associate Dental Director, Pediatric Dentistry, El Rio Health Cheng-I Jacqueline Chen, MSN, RN, FNP, NP, Fellowship Director, Asian Health Services Cherise Fowler, Apprenticeship Training Coordinator, Alaska Primary Care Association Elizabeth J. Quinn, MD, Family Physician, Lynn Community Health Center                                                                                                                                                                                 Janelle Sauz, Program Manager, Population Health, LifeLong Medical Care Jessica Garcia, Health Center Manager, CCI Health & Wellness Services Jose Otero, MBA, Assistant Director of IT, Urban Health Plan Katie Fitzsimmons, MSW, Manager of Care Navigation, Squirrel Hill Health Center Leah Schulz, DDS, Dental Director, Salud Family Health Centers Maria Villagomez, MPH, Quality Assurance and Improvement Manager, Community Health Partnership of Illinois Martha Farlow, Policy and Legislative Coordinator, Massachusetts League of Community Health Centers Sandy Castro, CMA, Pediatric Team Lead and Medical Assistant, People’s Community Clinic