Company Banner


BKD Virtual Session: Monday the 15th, 9:00 - 10:00 am EST 

"Sustainability in Uncertainty: Informed Decision Making for Your CHC”

BKD understands community health center (CHC) providers are stretched thin as your organizations continue battling the pandemic. Take a look at the many ways our trusted advisors can assist your CHC today.

Community Health Center Boot Camp Trainings

Grant Tracking & Paycheck Protection Program Tool

BKDpulse

CHC COVID Toolkit

COVID-19 Resource Center

custom image

Check the Pulse of Your Organization’s Health - YouTube

custom image

CHC Grant Tracking & PPP Tool - YouTube


Live chat

Description
https://www.bkd.com/community-health-center-boot-camp-trainings
https://www.bkd.com/services/bkdpulse#request-demo
CHC COVID-19 Toolkit
Fundamentals of Fiscally Fit CHC Toolkit
https://www.bkd.com/industries/community-health-centers
https://www.bkd.com/covid-19-resource-center?industry%5B4146%5D=4146#thoughtware
Resources
Jeff Allen Icon
BKD CPA's & Advisors
Phone: 417.865.8701
Email: jeallen@bkd.com
Catherine Gilpin Icon
BKD CPA's & Advisors
Phone: 417.865.8701
Email: cgilpin@bkd.com
Justin Kensinger Icon
BKD CPA's & Advisors
Phone: 417.865.8701
Email: jkensinger@bkd.com
Scott Gold Icon
BKD CPA's & Advisors
Phone: 417.865.8701
Email: sgold@bkd.com
Mark  Lurtz Icon
BKD CPA's & Advisors
Phone: 417.865.8701
Email: mlurtz@bkd.com
Corey Jennings Icon
BKD CPA's & Advisors
Phone: 501.372.1040
Email: cjennings@bkd.com


Sustainability in Uncertainty: Informed Decision Making for Your CHC

This session will cover KPIs that health centers should be tracking and tips on how to communicate financial information to a variety of audiences including staff, management, CEOs, and board members. The importance of communication will be stressed and tips on how to take technical financial information and make it understandable for all will be discussed. In addition, we will examine the difference between budgeting and financial planning and consider how to better use these tools to improve strategic management and forecasting.

Presenters: 

custom image

Scott Gold 

custom image

Mark Lurtz