Logan Yoho PharmD, RPh, BCACP

Director of Pharmacy, Hopewell Health Centers, Inc.

R. Logan Yoho is the Director of Pharmacy at Hopewell Health Centers. He received his PharmD in 2010 from Ohio Northern University and obtained board certification in Ambulatory Care Pharmacy in 2016. Logan is also an Apexus Certified 340B Expert. Prior to joining the team at Hopewell, Logan practiced community pharmacy for over 7 years. He is Apexus 340B University Faculty. He is the Chair of the Ohio 340B FQHC Consortium and Logan is also the current President-Elect of the Ohio Pharmacists Association. Logan was a 2020 recipient of the OPA Under 40 Recognition Award for excellence and vision in the profession of pharmacy as well as Ohio Northern University's 2022 Distinguished Young Alumni Award. When he’s not in the pharmacy world, Logan is doing fireworks as a licensed Pyrotechnician Assistant.